Apartment Therapy Spring Cure

Y’all may remember last fall I joined in on the Apartment Therapy 8 week Cure? Well, the spring version is rolling around, starting next week!

I’m torn here… on the one hand, I really enjoy these cures, but on the other, I know my main focus for the next two months is going to be on the yard and getting my garden planted.
Hmm… as I type that, I am realizing I should just do the Cure in the yard. Ha! Ok, I might have just talked myself into it.

How about you? Have a room or a space you need “cured”? Are you going to join in?

Leave a Reply

