Coffee Powered?

I don’t know about you, but even on these cat-on-a-tin-roof summer days, I still need that mug full of coffee to get myself charged up to face the day. I’ve been feeding my grounds to my garden, but look what those smarty-pants scientists over in Reno are doing…

Scientists at the University of Nevada… have succeeded in using an inexpensive process to extract oil from the leftovers of espressos, cappuccinos and other coffee preparations from a multinational coffeehouse chain.

genius! now coffee can run you AND your auto!! (and I bet it smells a lot better than fry oil)

tea party

One thought on “Coffee Powered?

Leave a Reply

