Anyone up for a slumber party???

I finally broke down and started using the stash of vintage floral cotton I’d been saving. It was hard, but so worth it. I kept a couple of pairs for myself already, lol.

Pajama PartyPajama Party

They’ve got elastic and a drawstring to fit a wider range of people. These two pairs are med/large.
Pajama Party

Not much sewing for you guys this week, I’m off to a burn this weekend and have been stitching up costumes and accessories for that. I can’t wait, 4 days in the mountains with 2 lakes, an apple orchard, music, friends and campfire food!

Ps, I love summer. I was hungry and lunch was waiting for me in the backyard! mmmmmmmmm
lunch

Leave a Reply

