I’ve discovered Tumblr…

I’d been using Flickr to save inspirational photos, mostly of the interior design variety. Part of the problem with that, though, was that I’d have a bad habit of not making clear enough notes on where I found them, and then not being able to decipher them later.
Well, on Tumblr, it automatically keeps track of that and even makes a link for you! This makes me very happy. I’ll still use Flickr, but it’s really nice to have this other option.

So, Tumblr! I’m here:

2 thoughts on “I’ve discovered Tumblr…

Leave a Reply

