hello shop!

Between a crashed computer, a broken camera, and a new studio space with totally different lighting, I’ve got to admit I’ve been sort of struggling with finding the best way to photograph items for my shop. I’ve been determined to fix this problem and have been experimenting with different setups, finally landing on one that I think is working for me, at least for small items like jewelry. Next up, have to tackle the larger items like clothing, especially the sizes that are larger than my mannekin.
Anyway, small shop updates will be coming all week as I get these pictures uploaded. There’s some progress anyway! I think I’ll do a little picture-taking tutorial next week as well, even if it’s just so I can remember what works and what doesn’t…

All at lorigami.etsy.com

Leave a Reply

