no-knead bread, part 4

It worked!!! Finally!
Turns out my problem was my dutch oven was too small. I wound up using my crock pot insert instead and it came out beautifully!!


For the record, I used this recipe from a sweet spoonful.

Now here are two more recipes I want to try this week:

Apple Cider Donuts from Smitten Kitchen:
http://smittenkitchen.com/2009/10/apple-cider-doughnuts/

Satay Spiced grilled peanut butter sammich.
(omg… genius!)
on craftzine

One thought on “no-knead bread, part 4

Leave a Reply

