Strut Wrap Up

Saturday might have just been the longest day in the history of mankind, but amazingly enough, everything worked out really well! The weather was sunny and gorgeous, the crowds were record in number and aside from some incredibly sore feet, I’m not sure I’d change a thing! Unfortunately I only got a couple of photos, but here ya go…

Our tent.


a new design on a very happy customer (capelets now have hoods and are reversible! also in adult sizes)

One of my dear friends gave me a piece of artwork from the very very first Dr Sketchy’s Atlanta. It’s me and Renee, and I’ve always loved this drawing. I might have cried when he gave it to me.
(thanks Joe!)

And here’s Liz and I after one too many cups of coffee… (taken by Helen)

And apparently, Pink hair was all the rage this year…

(two “volunteers”)
*giggle*

One thought on “Strut Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

