learning new things

Remember that video I posted Monday? Well, I’m taking it’s advice. I shot video of myself practicing today, and wow is it weird seeing yourself do stuff! I already have been able to see why some moves feel so weird, and a couple things I need to really focus on. It’s such a great learning tool! Plus, someday when I’m better, I can look back at what I shot today and see improvement and maybe not be so discouraged.

I’ll just stick a couple stills here for posterity:

Leave a Reply

