The Snow Princess

Recently, a fellow Etsy-an contacted me about custom making one of my Snow Queen capelets in child’s size for a photoshoot. After a postal snafu of epic proportions, the capelet arrived, and the photoshoot was staged. Yesterday, I saw the results, and they are so gorgeous I just have to share.

The images were shot by Julie of This Little Piggy photography out of Chicago.

But wait, there’s more! She also made those adorable crowns, and sells them in her own Etsy shop

ANyway, many many thanks to Julie and This Little Piggy. I’ll be making a few more of these capelets next week and listing them in my shop, if anyone is interested in one of their own.

3 thoughts on “The Snow Princess

Leave a Reply

