sneek peek

I shouldn’t even really post this, I should have the patience to wait for the people with the actual cameras. But who are we kidding… me? patient?

I got the opportunity to work with extraordinary Atlanta Wedding Photographers Leah and Mark tonight, at our former loft residence, now known as The Goat Farm. The ever-lovely Lindsay conspired with me to create the character, and luck dropped the most perfect prop into my lap. I will post more about it all soon, but here is a very bad photo from my dying phone, which shall have to suffice, because this stylist is impatient.

Leave a Reply

