More Cosplay

Two new cosplay pieces, both in the shop.

First, Assassin’s Creed inspired white faux leather capelet with a deep red satin lining. After looking up the images the client sent me, I have to say this game looks intense and I might have to play it. I love the scenery and costumes the various characters wear.

assassins2

Next is a piece I actually made last fall, but just recently got sent client photos. She wanted to be the angel Castiel from Supernatural, except as a girl. So, I turned his iconic trench coat and blue tie into a short cape with a trench collar, and handpainted angel wings inside. She sent me these shots of her meeting the cast at a con. So fun!

Castiel  Castiel

Leave a Reply

